Towards a sustainable research career with progression based on merit

Elections results

The first ANICT general elections took place between 10:00 and 17:00 on the 29th of September, with voting stations at Braga, Coimbra, Lisboa and Porto. These elections, for the 2011-2012 mandate, were organized by the Electoral Comission, composed by António Queimada, Filipe Moura, João Inácio, Nina Wiesehomeier and Nuno Azevedo. Further details about this election, won by lista A may be found here.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: